Officers Elected for 2022!

KI5JDC - Gene Kohrman - President

KF5YHI - Larry Pheil - Vice President

N0CAL - Mark Jackson - Secretary

W5TXT - Skip Straus - Treasurer

KO5K - Michael Smith - Board Member

KE5YOW - Robert Canet- Board Member

KA5TBL - James Walker - Board Member

Our thanks to all who stepped up to serve this year! Congratulations!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square