About Us

Members are licensed Amateur Radio operators (We also have unlicensed "Associate Members!") from the counties located around Lake Livingston, Texas. We conduct club programs and activities for the advancement and welfare of Amateur Radio, provide Public Service to our Communities and to educate prospective Amateur Radio operators.

Business Address

PO Box 1311

Onalaska, TX 77360-1311

Michael Smith - KO5K President
Larry Pfeil - KF5YHI
Vice President
James "Skip" Straus - W5TXT
Board Members

KI5JDC - Gene Kohrman

KE5YOW - Robert Canet

KG5AWT - Steve Bogart

© 2021 ULLWA. All Rights Reserved.

Upper Lake Livingston Wireless Association

Post Office Box 1311

Onalaksa TX 77360-1311

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now