top of page

Congratulations 2023 Officers & Board

Many thanks to our outgoing president, Gene Kohrman, KI5JDC for all his hard work in 2022 and Congratulations to our newly-elected officers and board members who will serve in 2023:

AA5DT - Dennis Teal - President

KD5UAD - Robert Herron - Vice President

KG5AWU - Beverly Herron - Secretary

W5TXT - Skip Straus - Treasurer

KV5P - Mike Miles - Board Member

KE5YOW - Robert Canet- Board Member

KA5TBL - James Walker - Board Member


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page